Seeking Hydra

Seeking Hydra is my fourth Little Fears series, first posted online in 2017. Although Capricorn, my second series, had some background recurring characters, Seeking Hydra was the first to have an underlying plot. Amongst all of the usual daftness and random unrelated daily tales, Hydra sets off to find his place in the world and figure out who he is.

Part one of Three

[frontpage_news widget=”9953″ name=””]

[frontpage_news widget=”9954″ name=””]

Part Two of Three

[frontpage_news widget=”9955″ name=””]

[frontpage_news widget=”9956″ name=””]

Part Three of Three

[frontpage_news widget=”9958″ name=””]

[frontpage_news widget=”9959″ name=””]

If you enjoy Seeking Hydra and want to inflict my puns on others, this complete series was carefully curated in a book, available on Amazon.

Available as an Ebook and paperback. It’s the perfect gift for someone you want to torture with terrible puns!

Amazon Link:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s